Hits: 2687

Below you will find important dates at Homebush Boys for 2018.

Term 1

  • Monday 29th January - Staff Development Day (No students)
  • Tuesday 30th January - Yr 7, Yr 11, Yr 12 and any new students, First Day Back
  • Wednesday 31st January - All students back at school
  • Tuesday 6th February - Year 7 ID Photograph
  • Friday 9th February - School Swimming Carnival
  • Tuesday 20th February - P & C AGM & Regular Meeting
  • Wednesday 14th February - Friday 16th February - Year 7 Camp
  • Tuesday 20th March - P & C Meeting
  • Thursday 29th March - School Athletics Carnival
  • Friday 30th March - Public Holiday: Good Friday
  • Monday 2nd April - Public Holiday: Easter Monday
  • Friday 13th April - Last day of Term 1

Term 2

  • Monday 30th April - Staff Development Day (No students)
  • Tuesday 1st May - First day back Term 2
  • Tuesday 15th May - P & C Meeting
  • Tuesday 15th May - Friday 25th May - Year 7 and 9 NAPLAN Testing
  • Tuesday 22nd May - School Photograph Day
  • Monday 11th June - Public Holiday: Queens Birthday
  • Tuesday 19th June - P & C Meeting
  • Friday 6th July - Last day of Term 2

Term 3

  • Monday 23rd July - Staff Development Day (No students)
  • Tuesday 24th July - First day back Term 3
  • Monday 6th August - Thursday 24th August - Year 12 Trial HSC Examination
  • Friday 10th August - Tuesday 21st August - Year 11 Preliminary Course Examination
  • Tuesday 21st August - P & C Meeting
  • Tuesday 19th September - P & C Meeting
  • Friday 28th September - Last day of Term 3

Term 4

  • Monday 15th October - First day back Term 4
  • Tuesday 16th October - P & C Meeting
  • Thursday 18th October - Year 12 HSC Examination
  • Tuesday 20th November - P & C Meeting
  • Tuesday 11th December - Presentation Day
  • Thursday 13th December - HSC Results
  • Wednesday 19th December - Last day of Term 4